• 1Q22 Vision

    A Shared Vision for the Future

    Western Healthcare FCU + McKesson EFCU

    Learn More about shopping for pre-owned vehicles

  • 1Q22 TurboTax

    Tax Solutions

    And Savings for Members

    Learn More about shopping for pre-owned vehicles

  • 4Q21 Auto Loans

    Save More Shopping
    Pre-Owned Vehicles

    Rates as low as 2.29% APR*

    Learn More about shopping for pre-owned vehicles

  • 3Q21 Real Estate

    Find a Mortgage Loan That Works For You!

    Find the Right Home Loan with Your Credit Union

    Learn More about home loans

  • 1Q21 Visa

    Save More

    With Platinum Visa Credit Cards from WHFCU

    Learn More about Platinum Visa credit cards

  • 3Q21 HELOC

    Achieve Your Dream Vision

    With a Home Equity Line of Credit

    Learn More about home equity lines

Contact Us Today

Connect with Us!Phone Number
Main Office (925) 524.5000
Phone Banking (833) 201.4450
Loan Department (925) 524.5626
Assistance with a credit card transaction
Lost or stolen credit card
(800) 237.6211
Lost or stolen debit card  (800) 528.2273 
Fax (925) 524.0524

Send Us a Message

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the contact form below. Please do not include any sensitive information such as your social security number or account number!

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

 

Holidays


To observe the following 2022 holidays, WHFCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 21 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20 Closed
Independence Day  Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 10 Closed
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26 Closed
New Years Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed

Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!

Location + Hours

 

Office Address:
WHFCU
1785 Arnold Dr.
Martinez, CA 94553

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed