Our branch will close on February 17, to observe Presidents' Day.
MENU

Holidays

To observe the following 2020 holidays, WHFCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 17 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Closed
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27 Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 Closed at 1 p.m.
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Closed at 1 p.m.
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed

Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!