MENU

Holidays

To observe the following 2018 holidays, WHFCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 19 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23 Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 Closed at 1 p.m.
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 Closed at 1 p.m.
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed

Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!

  • Auto Loan Refinance

    2% Auto Loan Refinance
    Back for a Limited Time

    Plus great rates on new auto loans

    Learn More
  • Visa

    Visa Balance Transfers

    2.99% APR* Introductory Rate

    Learn More
  • Real Estate

    Home Ownership

    Find a Mortgage Loan You Can Love

    Learn More
  • Welcome Home

    We welcome you to our new location!

    Learn More
PREV NEXT