Our office will be closed Friday, June 18 in remembrance and celebration of Juneteenth.
MENU

Holidays

To observe the following 2021 holidays, WHFCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 15 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed
Juneteenth Friday, June 18 Closed
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Closed
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 Closed
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24 Closed
New Years Day (Observed) Friday, December 31 Closed

Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!