Holidays

To observe the following 2017 holidays, Western Healthcare FCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 20 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Closed
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Closed
Veteran's Day Saturday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24 Closed
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed

CU-Online, Mobile Money and Call CU-24 are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

  • CU Homeland
  • Trustage
  • CU Plan
  • Love My CU
  • TurboTax
  • Sprint