MENU

Holidays

To observe the following 2019 holidays, WHFCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 18 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 Closed at 1 p.m.
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Closed at 1 p.m.
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2019 Closed

Online Banking, Mobile Banking and Phone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year!

  • 1% Rate Discount
  • Annual Meeting
  • The HELOC you need
  • Real Estate
  • Balance
  • 1% Rate Discount

    1% Rate Discount
    Off your approved vehicle loan!*

    Learn More
  • 2019 Annual Meeting of Members

    2019 Annual Meeting of Members
    Monday, April 22 | 5 p.m.

    Learn More
  • The HELOC you need

    The HELOC You Need

    1% Rate Discount* for the 1st Year!

    Learn More
  • Real Estate

    Home Ownership

    Find a Mortgage Loan You Can Love

    Learn More