Holidays

To observe the following 2018 holidays, Western Healthcare FCU will be closed:

HolidayDate ObservedSchedule
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 19 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Closed
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23 Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 Closed at 1 p.m.
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 Closed at 1 p.m.
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed

CU-Online, Mobile Money and Call CU-24 are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

  • CU Homeland
  • Trustage
  • CU Plan
  • Save On TurboTax!
  • Sprint Credit Union
Member Cash Rewards